Western Cup

The Western Cup is a 4-round, State Series competition.

Each of the rounds is hosted by a different club.

In 2018, Hurricane will host the final round on the weekend of 21st & 22nd July. The first round will be at Wanneroo on 3rd & 4th February. The second round will be in Geraldton on 17th & 18th March and the third round in Bunbury on 19th & 20st May.

One significant change this year will be in the Masters class. They will change engines from KA100 to TaG R125

Classes on offer this year are:

Cadet 9
Cadet 12
KA4 Junior Light
KA4 Junior Heavy
KA3 Junior
Sportsman KA3 Light
Sportsman KA3 Medium
Sportsman KA3 Heavy
TaG 125 Light
TaG 125 Heavy
TaG125 Restricted Light
TaG 125 Restricted Medium
TaG 125 Restricted Masters
WA Open Performance